Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Padilla

David Padilla

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Padilla
"Great insurance company, Darrell and staff are amazing!"
Profile photo of Staci Delk

Staci Delk

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Delk
"Such a great experience working with Darrell, he has been able to answer our questions and helped us understand all the options we had. I would highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Diane Brown

Diane Brown

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Brown
"We just purchased a motor home and received a a great quote with ease. Amazing staff. Definitely recommend Darrell Orr state farm."
Profile photo of Makinna Hernandez

Makinna Hernandez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makinna Hernandez
"Super friendly and treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Daniel Cruz

Daniel Cruz

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cruz
"Do not go here stay away from this Agent. He will cancel your insurance for no reason have you pay for a premium then cancel without saying anything."
Profile photo of Janette Brightwell

Janette Brightwell

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Brightwell
"Daryl Orr of State Farm has been very helpful and easy to work with. We appreciate his support!"
Profile photo of SmurfPoison

SmurfPoison

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SmurfPoison
"Darrell is a great guy 👦"
Profile photo of Olivia Williams

Olivia Williams

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Williams
"Darrell is awesome! He answered all of my questions and helped me become a more informed customer!"
Profile photo of blackcrow61@gmail.com Rojo

blackcrow61@gmail.com Rojo

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by blackcrow61@gmail.com Rojo
"Best agent and staff I have ever deal with thank you mr.orr"
Profile photo of Tina Villegas

Tina Villegas

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Villegas
"Very friendly and helpful very nice people"
Profile photo of Shelley s Navratil

Shelley s Navratil

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley s Navratil
"Ms. Riddle was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I am new to this agency and I am liking it!"
Profile photo of Viper Trevino

Viper Trevino

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viper Trevino
"Leslie is a hard worker she does everybody right she does a good job she makes me happy"
Profile photo of Rigoberto Guijarro

Rigoberto Guijarro

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rigoberto Guijarro
"Extremely helpful and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jorden Partlow

Jorden Partlow

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorden Partlow
"Cut my rate in HALF and even had more coverages than my previous policy. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Katrina Morrow

Katrina Morrow

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Morrow
"Great service. Always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of SERGIO GOMEZ

SERGIO GOMEZ

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SERGIO GOMEZ
"Fantastic working with Darrell, actually cares and listens to what you need. Always available."
Profile photo of David Shoore

David Shoore

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Shoore
"Mr Orr is awesome and is an expert in his field. I highly recommend him as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Martin Dorado

Martin Dorado

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Dorado
"Great service, offer a ton of information and are always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Danny Orr

Danny Orr

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Orr
"It was a nice a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Sandra Levario

Sandra Levario

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Levario
"Darrell was so informative and as sweet as ever! I will most definitely be recommending him and state farm to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Hamid Abud De Anda

Hamid Abud De Anda

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamid Abud De Anda
"Darrell and his team have been helpful in explaining with great detail all that is included - and all that was not - We were able to learn about business and what is better for my family. All his team is great to work with."
Profile photo of Gabriel Sanchez

Gabriel Sanchez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Sanchez
"Good service"
Profile photo of fidel maldonado

fidel maldonado

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by fidel maldonado
"Great customer service, Vanessa Ruiz was able to help me out with my auto insurance and she was able to get me great deal on my insurance. Thank you so much Vanessa."
Profile photo of Israel Guevara

Israel Guevara

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Guevara
"Great place to get insurance!!! Very friendly staff!!! Answers my phone every time I call and I call a lot... And I must say they are very very patient!!! Will definitely be referring y'all to friends and family!!! Thank y'all for everything y'all do!!!"
Profile photo of Traci McBride

Traci McBride

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Traci McBride
"Darrel is knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy. He asked questions and explained our options. Would highly recommend him as an agent."